Important Dates

Conference dates:  21-25 October 2019

Please note: The submission deadline is at 11:59 p.m. of the stated deadline date Anywhere on Earth.

Workshop Proposal Submission (Round 1) Thursday 20 December 2018
MM Grand Challenge Submission Tuesday 8 January 2019
Workshop Proposal Submission (Round 2) Friday 15 February 2019
Regular Paper Submission (Abstract) Monday 01 April 2019
Regular Paper Submission (Full paper PDF) Monday 08 April 2019
Reproducibility Paper Submission Monday 01 April 2019
Open Source Competition Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Extended to Friday 31 May 2019
Demos and Video Program Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Brave New Ideas Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Extended to Friday 31 May 2019
Multimedia Artworks Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Extended to Friday 31 May 2019
Doctoral Symposium Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Extended to Friday 31 May 2019
Panel Proposals Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Tutorial Proposals Submission Monday 20 May 2019
Extended to Friday 31 May 2019
Regular Paper Notification of Acceptance Monday 01 July 2019
Grand Challenge Solutions Submission Monday 08 July 2019
Workshop Paper Submission Monday 08 July 2019
See Workshop pages
Workshop Paper Notification of Acceptance Monday 05 August 2019